TC-32 Working Committee Meeting at CIRDAP

A high-level TC-32 Working Group consisting of Mr. Maudud R. Safdar, Director General of Bangladesh Academy for Rural Development, Bangladesh, Ms. Susana Evangelista-Leones, Director, Department of Agrarian Reform, Philippines, and Ms. Chanda M Pandit, FA, National Institute of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj (NIRD&PR) India, along with Mr. Tevita G. Boseiwaqa Taginavulau, DG, CIRDAP met for a three-day-long Meeting at the CIRDAP Headquarters from 3-5 July 2017.