“Join us to the webinar talk titled: “Identifying the Gender-Nutrition intersections in India: Quantitative and Qualitative Evidence” on 27th February, 2023 at 11:00 am Bangladesh time (10:30 am India). You all are cordially invited
Time: Feb 27, 2023 11:00 AM Astana, Dhaka
Join Zoom Meeting
https://lnkd.in/giiTR7RN
Meeting ID: 913 6848 8649
Passcode: 986096″

Click Here